Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
Bar Hours

August 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 01, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 5, 2020.
Sunday, August 2
Sunday, August 02, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 27, 2020.
Monday, August 3
Tuesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 5
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 30, 2020.
Thursday, August 6
Friday, August 7
Friday, August 07, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 31, 2020.
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, August 08, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 5, 2020.
Sunday, August 9
Sunday, August 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 27, 2020.
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 30, 2020.
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Friday, August 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 31, 2020.
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, August 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 5, 2020.
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 27, 2020.
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 30, 2020.
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Friday, August 21, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 31, 2020.
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, August 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 5, 2020.
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, August 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 27, 2020.
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until December 30, 2020.
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Friday, August 28, 2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until October 31, 2020.
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, August 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 5, 2020.
Sunday, August 30
Sunday, August 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each week until September 27, 2020.
Monday, August 31
1
2
3
4
5